Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election 2024: Schedule and Constituencies

The Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election 2024 is poised to be a pivotal event, featuring 48 Lok Sabha seats. The electoral process will unfold across five phases, ensuring accessibility and efficiency for voters. Let’s delve into the specifics.

Phase 1: April 19
Kicking off the election, Phase 1 will encompass constituencies like Ramtek, Nagpur, Bhandara-Gondia, Gadchiroli-Chimur, and Chandrapur, inviting citizens to exercise their vote.

Phase 2: April 26
In Phase 2, voters in Buldhana, Akola, Amravati, Wardha, Yavatmal Washim, Hingoli, Nanded, and others will cast their votes, contributing to the democratic process.

Phase 3: May 7
Moving forward, Phase 3 will see voting in Raigad, Baramati, Osmanabad, Latur, Solapur, Madha, Sangli, Satara, Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg, Kolhapur, and Hatkanangle.

Phase 4: May 13
Phase 4 extends the voting opportunity to constituencies such as Nandurbar, Jalgaon, Raver, Jalna, Aurangabad, Maval, Pune, Shirur, Ahmednagar, Shirdi, and Beed.

Phase 5: May 20
The final phase will witness voters in Mumbai North, Mumbai North-West, Mumbai North-East, Mumbai North-Central, Mumbai South-Central, Mumbai South, Dhule, Dindori, Nashik, Palghar, Bhiwandi, Kalyan, and Thane exercising their right to vote.

Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election 2024: Constituencies Overview
The Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election 2024 presents a diverse array of constituencies, each playing a crucial role in shaping the electoral landscape. With the voting process spread across five phases, every eligible voter will have the opportunity to make their voice heard.

As Maharashtra gears up for the Lok Sabha Election 2024, citizens are poised to participate in shaping the future of the state and the nation. With each phase bringing new constituencies to the forefront, the democratic process unfolds, ensuring inclusivity and representation for all. Stay tuned for updates on this significant electoral journey.